SHOWS

April 30 Saturday - Barking Dog Ranch

2PM-4PM

Lockhart, TX 78644

May 14 Saturday - Gruene Grove

7PM-10PM

New Braunfels, TX 78130

May 21 Saturday - Savage's Hill Country Bar

8PM-11PM

Wimberly, TX 78676

May 28 Saturday - Cowboy Harley-Davidson

Alamo City

12PM-3PM

San Antonio, TX 78233

June 3 Friday - Brass Tap

9PM-12AM

Round Rock, TX 78664

June 11 Saturday - Angel's Icehouse

8PM-11PM

Spicewood, TX 78669

June 18 Saturday - Gruene Grove

7PM-10PM

New Braunfels, TX 78130

June 24 Friday - Pioneer Fredericksburg

8:30PM-12PM

Fredericksburg, TX 78624

June 25 - Saturday Baja Icehouse & Grill

3PM-6PM

Canyon, Lake 78133

July 9 - Saturday - Pioneer Fredericksburg

8:30PM-12PM

Fredericksburg, TX 78624

July 16 Saturday - Gruene Grove

7PM-10PM

New Braunfels, TX 78130

July 22 Friday - Lazarus Brewing

7PM-10PM

Austin, TX 78702

July 30 Saturday - Villa at Gruene

7PM-10PM

New Braunfels, TX 78130

August 6 Saturday -  Pioneer Fredericksburg

8:30PM-12PM

Fredericksburg, TX 78624

August 13 Saturday - Baja Icehouse & Grill

8PM-11PM

Canyon Lake, TX

August 20 Saturday - Gruene Grove

7PM-10PM

New Braunfels, TX 78130

September 2 Friday -  Pioneer Fredericksburg

8:30PM-12PM

Fredericksburg, TX 78624

September 17 Saturday - Gruene Grove

7PM-10PM

New Braunfels, TX 78130

October 1 Saturday -  Pioneer Fredericksburg

8:30PM-12PM

Fredericksburg, TX 78624

October 15 Saturday - Gruene Grove

7PM-10PM

New Braunfels, TX 78130

October 27 Thursday - Texas Pride BBQ

6PM-9PM

Adkins, TX 78101

November 5 Saturday -  Pioneer Fredericksburg

8:30PM-12PM

Fredericksburg, TX 78624

November 19 Saturday - Gruene Grove

7PM-10PM

New Braunfels, TX 78130

December 10  Saturday - Gruene Grove

7PM-10PM

New Braunfels, TX 78130

December 17 Saturday - Gruene Grove

7PM-10PM

New Braunfels, TX 78130