SHOWS

November 24 Wednesday - Armadillo Den

7PM-10PM

Austin, TX 78748

November 26 Friday -

Pioneer Fredericksburg

8:30PM-12AM

Fredericksburg, TX  78624

November 27 Saturday - Two Bros.  BBQ Market

6PM-8PM

San Antonio, TX 78216

December 11 Saturday - Gruene Grove

7PM-10PM

New Braunfels, TX 78130

December 31 Friday -

Savage's Hill Country Bar

9PM-12AM

Wimberly, TX 78676

January 7 Friday - Lazarus Brewing

7PM-10pm

Austin, TX 78702

January 8 Saturday - Gruene Grove

6PM-9PM

New Braunfels, TX 78130

January 13 Thursday - Rustic Tap

8PM-11PM 

Austin, TX 78701

January 15 Saturday -

Pioneer Fredericksburg

8:30PM-12AM

Fredericksburg, TX  78624

February 4 Friday - Lazarus Brewing

7PM-10pm

Austin, TX 78702

February 5 Saturday - 

Pioneer Fredericksburg

8:30PM-12AM

Fredericksburg, TX  78624

February 19 Saturday - Gruene Grove

6PM-9PM

New Braunfels, TX 78130

March 12 Saturday - 

Pioneer Fredericksburg

8:30PM-12PM

Fredericksburg, TX  78624

March 19 Saturday - Gruene Grove

7PM-10PM

New Braunfels, TX 78130

April 2 Saturday - 

Pioneer Fredericksburg

8:30PM-12AM

Fredericksburg, TX  78624

April 16 Saturday - Gruene Grove

7PM-10PM

New Braunfels, TX 78130

May 14 Saturday - Gruene Grove

7PM-10PM

New Braunfels, TX 78130

June 18 Saturday - Gruene Grove

7PM-10PM

New Braunfels, TX 78130

July 16 Saturday - Gruene Grove

7PM-10PM

New Braunfels, TX 78130

August 20 Saturday - Gruene Grove

7PM-10PM

New Braunfels, TX 78130

September 17 Saturday - Gruene Grove

7PM-10PM

New Braunfels, TX 78130

October 15 Saturday - Gruene Grove

7PM-10PM

New Braunfels, TX 78130

November 19 Saturday - Gruene Grove

7PM-10PM

New Braunfels, TX 78130

December 17 Saturday - Gruene Grove

7PM-10PM

New Braunfels, TX 78130